Wizkid is set to release his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos

Made In Lagos by Wizkid will be released this Year and will be made available to all his fans.

The Album includes already released singles such as No stress, Smile featuring  H.E.R.

The Album is a Special one from Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun as he set to show the World about what he is Made Of.

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Davido - Champion Sound Feat. Focalistic


  1. Reckless ¦¦ Download mp3   
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  4. Mighty Wines ¦¦ Download mp3   
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  6. Smile (feat. H.E.R) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  7. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  8. No Stress ¦¦ Download mp3   
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  10. Sweet One ¦¦ Download mp3   
  11. Essence (feat. Tems) ¦¦ Download mp3   
  12. Roma (feat. Terri) 
  13.  Gyrate ¦¦ Download mp3   
  14. Grace ¦¦ Download mp3   


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.