Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, Wande Coal comes through with another brand new project which he dubbed “Realms”.

The Extended Play Project consists of seven (7) dope and solid trending hit songs with only one feature from American rapper, Wale. The songs include: Again, Again Remix, Ever Blazin, Check, Naughty Girl, Ode Lo Like, Vex, Again.

Also Read :   King Marvo Dishes Out His Compilations | LISTEN

Take A Listen Below;


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Again

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Ever Blazin

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Check

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal ft Wale – Again (Remix)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Naughty Girl

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Ode Lo Like

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Basketmouth – Trouble Feat. 2Baba & Blaqbonez

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Vex



DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Wande Coal – Realms


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.