Nigerian Alternative and Soul singer/Songwriter, Temilade Openiyi, also known as Tems is back with this new and fresh project tagged “For Broken Ears”.

The Extended Playlist tagged “For Broken Ears” embeds 7 dope and trending hits with no single external features. This project is another from Tems creative relics that will blow you away.

Also Read :   STREAM: DJ Kyespo - Amapiano RhythmMix 2021

Take A Listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – Interference

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – Ice T

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – Free Mind

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – Temilade Interlude

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – Higher

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – Damages

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tems – The Key


Also Read :   MUSIQ: L.A.X – Peru (Cover)


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tems – For Broken Ears (Zip File)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.