Nigerian dancehall prodigy, Patoranking finally releases his highly anticipated body of work, the “Three” album. After years of hard work, Patoraking finally blesses his fans with the content they’ve been waiting for.

The new album houses 12 tracks and it boasts of collabos with so many African superstars, the likes of Sauti Sol from Kenya, King Promise from Ghana, Flavour from Nigeria and more.

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Basketmouth – Trouble Feat. 2Baba & Blaqbonez

So many super-skilled music producers were enlisted too, we’ve got the likes of TelzCteaDera and many others. This is a proper album, much words not needed!

Check it out below and share your thoughts.


1. Mon Bebe  (feat. Flavour) || Mp3 Download

2. Yo Body || Mp3 Download

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Ice Prince – Shakara Feat. CKay 

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || MP3 Download

4. No Body || Mp3 Download

5. Black Girl Magic || MP3 Download

6. Abule  || Mp3 Download

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || Mp3 Download

8. Brrr || Mp3 Download

9. Do Me || Mp3 Download

10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise) || Mp3 Download

Also Read :   King Marvo Dishes Out His Compilations | LISTEN

11. Lion In The Jungle || Mp3 Download

12. Love Is the Answer || Mp3 Download



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.