Nigerian top music producer, singer and songwriter, Maleek Berry returns to the spotlight with this project tagged “Isolation Room”.

The anticipated body of work embeds seven dope and solid songs with only one external feature and guest appearance from Tiwa Savage. The songs in the album include: Far Away, Free Your Mind, Balance, Sunshine, Konnect, One Night, Don’t Wanna.

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Neken Chuwang - Beautiful

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Maleek Berry – Isolation Room


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Far Away

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Free Your Mind

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry ft Tiwa Savage – Balance

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Sunshine

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Konnect

Also Read :   King Marvo Dishes Out His Compilations | LISTEN

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – One Night

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Don’t Wanna