I know all you M.I stans (myself included) out there have been feigning for this. iLLegal Music is finally here!!!

It is 14 tracks deep and if you have been a listener on the site, then you may have heard some of the songs on it. M.I did some experimenting on this joint with singing and rapping on non-hiphop type beats. However, as expected, it is a solid piece of work done on instrumentals that he was certain could not be cleared for official release to sell. This mixtape is a very good listen. Enjoy and let me know your thoughts.

No Saturation in M.I’s game.

Download it before the links die. There are 3 download links below. Enjoy! Remember where you got it first!


Track Listing

1: Misty Blue (Dorothy Moore sample)
2: Pen (Gnarls Barkley sample)
3: Drop it like it’s hot (Snoop Dogg sample)
4: Gbono Feli Feli (D’banj sample)
5: What 2 Do (Simon Webb sample)
6: Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Kanye West sample)
7: Feeling Good (Nina Simone sample)
8: 99 Problems (Jay-Z sample)
9: The Darkest Birds (Nine Horses sample)
10: Am Illie (A millie – Lil’Wayne sample)
11: Beautiful
12: Lonely (Lenny Williams sample)
13: Choc Boyz (Roc Boyz – Jay-Z sample)
14: Loopy Ballers

Shout Out to my Connect


Here is a taste of what to expect from the Mixtape:

I Don’t Know What 2 Do

DownloadIllegal Music

Download: Illegal Music

DownloadIllegal Music

Do you find Lumidys Blog NG useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.