University Of Jos Senate To Hold Meeting Today On Reopening

The University of Jos SUG elections were held on Tuesday  22nd February 2021, however the results have just been collated and finalised.

See results below :


  • Dusu Timothy Sunday
  • Joshua Adankala Danladi (President Elect)
  • Yakubu Andy Dafur

Vice President

  • Dina Olivia Joshua ( Winner) 

Secretary General 

  • Illah Lot Ajeh (Winner)

Financial Secretary 

  • Joshua Turna Lumi (winner)


  • Jessicah Gye Iche

Director of Socials 

  • Victor Ameh Adams
  • Oliver Nelson Bintan (Winner)
  • Agabus Jonathan
Also Read :   PLASU Students Protest Over High Level of Insecurity in The Campus  

Director of Sports

  • Takyun David Festus
  • Gowok Wulime Joshua
  • Abubakar Yakubu Oma

Asst secretary General

  • Zaka Aondonseer Emmanuel (Winner) 

Welfare Secretary 

  • Sihitse Paul (Winner)

P. R. O

  • Ebenezer Chindike iloadinma (Winner) 
  • Nimyel Timnan William




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.