Nigerian music artiste, Jaywon returns with this brand new body of work, a mixtape tagged “Aje The Mixtape”.

The mixtape houses ten solid tracks with features from top music acts like: Umuobiligbo, Ajiliita, DMC Ladida, Keke Ogungbe, IDYL, Savefame, QDot, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Lyta, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito.

Jaywon - Aje The Mixtape

The songs in the mixtape include: Saro, Inside Life, Away, Irin Ajo Ife, Aje, Ability, One Call, Family, Aje Remix, Aje Wazobia. All songs were mastered by Dresticks.

Also Read :   STREAM: Banky W – “Jo”

Track 1,9,10 mixed by Brain On Da Mix. Track 3,4 mixed by Psalm Jazzy. Track 2,6 and 7 mixed by Dre Sticks. Track 5 mixed by Barango. Track 8 mixed by Olola Xmile. They were produced for Next World Music.

Take A listen Below:

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon – Saro

Also Read :   MUSIQ: L.A.X – Peru (Cover)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Ajaliita – Away

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft DMC Ladida – Irin Ajo Ife

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Keke Ogungbe – Aje

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon – Ability

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft IDYL & Savefame – One Call

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft QDot, Danny S & Savefame – Family

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Davido - Champion Sound Feat. Focalistic

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Barry Jhay & Lyta – Aje Remix

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaywon ft Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito – Aje Wazobia Remix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.