In the eyes of many, Fireboy does no wrong, and that’s understandable because the lad never stop serving quality music. The highly anticipated “Apollo” album is out now on all major streaming platforms, get at it!

YBNL Entertainment wonder kid, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated album entitled “Apollo,” a follow-up to the critically acclaimed “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.”

The singer who broke out with his “Jealous” song, off the YBNL Mafia album, has made giant strides over the past years with many massive singles to his name.

Also Read :   STREAM: DJ Kyespo - Amapiano RhythmMix 2021

The album houses 17 tracks, including collabos with OlamideWande Coal and American rapper, D Smoke. Most of the tracks were produced by Pheelz, others were produced by IamBeatzP.Prime and Type A.

Check it out below and share your thoughts.


Fireboy DML Apollo Album Zip Download

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML ft D Smoke – Champ

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML ft Wande Coal – Spell

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Ice Prince – Shakara Feat. CKay 

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Eli

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Tattoo

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Favourite Song

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – New York City Girl

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Lifestyle

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – 24 (Interlude)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Dreamer

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML ft Olamide – Afar

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Go Away

Also Read :   MUSIQ: Queen Kel – Thankful Feat. Davido

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Shade

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – God Only Knows

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Sound

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fireboy DML – Remember Me




DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Apollo (Zip File)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.