Talented Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold comes through with his highly anticipated album he tagged Afropop Vol. 1.

The album housed 10 tracks with guest appearances from Patoranking, Nailah Black, Tekno and Olayinka Ehi. This is a follow up to his last album he dubbed About 30which received massive acceptance and streaming across all Ditigal streaming platforms. Download all the songs below and share your thoughts in the comment section. Download:

Also Read :   MUSIQ: L.A.X – Peru (Cover)

Listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold ft Nailah Blackman – AG Baby

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Sabina

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold ft Patoranking – Pretty Girl

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Okay

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold ft Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive

Also Read :   STREAM: Mr Nasty - “The Next Big Thing” Extended Playlist

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold ft Tekno – Firewood

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Something Different

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – My Ex



DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.